Hold me


2009-03-22 - 18:12:56


Hold me in your arms
Hold me tight
Tell me that everything
Will be alright

Make sure I'm safe
Make sure I'm here
Make sure my soul
Is drained of fear

Touch my cheek
With your soft lips
Gently hold
My freezing finger tips

Keep me warm
Keep me close
Tell me that I'll be the one
That you love the most

I love you every minute
Hour, day, and week
When I think of you
I can hardly even speak

So hold me in your arms
Touch me with your lips
Touch my face
With your warm finger tips

So thanks for saying you love me
Thanks for saying you care
Thank you for the love
That we will always share


1 KOMMENTARER



Kommentarer
H kommenterade:

Tänker aldrig att släppa dig(L)

2009-03-23 @ 09:16:31

Kul att du vill kommentera det här inlägget!
Skriv din kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

Adress till blogg eller hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback